2025 SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - JANUARY CHANGES

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Chapman, ChairShort, RankingKrishnadasan, Vice ChairMuzzallLiiasSchoeslerSaldañaWagoner

Shewmake

Business, Financial Services & Trade

Kauffman, ChairDozier, RankingCortes, Vice ChairFortunatoHasegawaMcCuneLovickJ. Wilson

Stanford

Early Learning & K-12 Education

Wellman, Chair Harris, Ranking

Nobles, Vice Chair Dozier
C. Wilson, Vice Chair McCune

Cortes Hansen Krishnadasan

Environment, Energy & Technology

Shewmake, Chair Boehnke, Ranking

Slatter, Vice Chair MacEwen
Dhingra Short
Liias Harris

Lovelett Ramos Wellman

Health & Long-Term Care

Cleveland, Chair Muzzall, Ranking

Orwall, Vice Chair Christian
Bateman Harris
Chapman Holy

Riccelli Robinson Slatter

Higher Education & Workforce Development

Nobles, Chair Warnick, Ranking

Hansen, Vice Chair Boehnke

Slatter

Housing

Bateman, Chair Goehner, Ranking

[LD 34], Vice Chair Gildon

Orwall Salomon Trudeau

Human Services

C. Wilson, Chair Christian, Ranking

Frame, Vice Chair Warnick

Orwall

Labor & Commerce

Saldaña, Chair King, Ranking
Conway, Vice Chair MacEwen
[LD 34] Schoesler
Ramos TBD R Senator

Stanford

Law & Justice

Dhingra, Chair Holy, Ranking
Trudeau, Vice Chair Fortunato
Lovick Torres
Salomon Wagoner

Valdez

Local Government

Salomon, Chair Torres, Ranking Lovelett, Vice Chair Goehner

Bateman

State Government, Tribal Affairs & Elections

Valdez, Chair J. Wilson, Ranking

Krishnadasan, Vice Chair Fortunato
Hasegawa McCune
Kauffman Short

Riccelli

Transportation

Liias, Chair King, Ranking

Lovick, Vice Chair Goehner, Asst. Ranking

Ramos, Vice Chair
Chapman
Cortes
Lovelett
Nobles
MacEwen
LD 341
Christian
Fortunato
Harris
Holy
MacEwen
Wilson

Shewmake Valdez Krishnadasan

Ways & Means

Robinson, Chair

Stanford, Vice Chair Operating Trudeau, Vice Chair Capital Frame, Vice Chair Finance

Cleveland Gildon, Ranking Operating
Conway Torres, Asst. Ranking Operating
Dhingra Schoesler, Ranking Capital
Hansen Dozier, Asst. Ranking Capital

Hasegawa Boehnke
Kauffman Braun
Pedersen Muzzall
Riccelli Wagoner
Saldaña Warnick

Wellman Wilson

2025 SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - JANUARY CHANGES

Rules

Lt. Governor Heck, Chair Braun, Ranking

Conway, Vice Chair Short
Cleveland Boehnke
Hasegawa King
Lovick MacEwen
Orwall Muzzall

Pedersen Riccelli Saldaña Salomon C. Wilson