47th Legislative District Telephone Town Hall

Join your District 47 legislators — Sen. Claudia Kauffman and Reps. Debra Entenman and Chris Stearns — for a telephone town hall 6 p.m. Wednesday, March 22.   Our telephone town hall system will dial out to landlines in the district, so all you have to do is answer the call. If you do not have a landline, you can sign up to receive a call when the telephone town hall begins at vekeo.com/WHDC47, or by dialing 877-229-8493 and using ID code 116361.

Read More